• Jokers - cartes privilèges

    Suite à la lecture du livre « Joker » de Susie Morgenstern, Bruce Demaugé a repris l’idée des jokers pour sa classe. Puis Charivari les a transformés en privilèges.

    A la suite de nombreux blogueurs, je reprends donc l'idée des jokers, cartes privilèges afin de récompenser les bons comportements de mes élèves.

    Dans ma classe les élèves obtiennent un joker après avoir fait tamponner dix fois leur carte. Un tampon est obtenu après un effort de travail ou un bon comportement.

    Le joker peut être utilisé lorsque l'élève le désire cependant il doit prévenir l'enseignant le matin ou la veille de son utilisation.

    JOKERS - CARTES A TAMPONNER

    Jokers - cartes privilèges

    JOKERS - CARTES PRIVILEGES

     

    Jokers - cartes privilèges

    La version modifiable pour l'adapter à votre vie de classe :

    Télécharger « Jokers - cartes privilèges - version modifiable.pub »

    (le document a été créé sous Publisher - la police utilisée est agent-orange)

    D'autres collègues en proposent sur leur blog : Cenicienta, Monecole, Laclassebleue, Elsile, Hugobosse...

     

    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 19 Octobre 2023 à 13:39
    Howdy! This post couldn't be written much better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I'll send this information to him. Fairly certain he's going to have a great read. Thanks for sharing!
    2
    Jeudi 19 Octobre 2023 à 18:29
    Outstanding story there. What occurred after? Thanks!
    3
    Vendredi 20 Octobre 2023 à 02:20
    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.
    4
    Lundi 23 Octobre 2023 à 10:13
    I for all time emailed this webpage post page to all my associates, since if like to read it next my friends will too.
    5
    Mardi 24 Octobre 2023 à 15:18
    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Cheers!
    6
    Mardi 24 Octobre 2023 à 19:23
    I think the admin of this web site is in fact working hard in favor of his web site, since here every stuff is quality based material.
    7
    Mercredi 25 Octobre 2023 à 16:19
    I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your information. This article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.
    8
    Mercredi 1er Novembre 2023 à 11:54
    Hi, its pleasant piece of writing on the topic of media print, we all know media is a fantastic source of facts.
    9
    Vendredi 10 Novembre 2023 à 14:18
    Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :