• Période 2 Connaissance et respect de l’autre

    Le thème de la période 2 est le suivant :

    Connaissance et respect de l’autre : connaissance, reconnaissance et empathie.

     

    Période 2  Connaissance et respect de l’autre

    Voici deux premiers dossiers :

    - le premier dossier regroupe une séquence avec fiches de travail dans le domaine du français et des mathématiques à partir de l'album "A trois on a moins froid" E. DEVERNOIS et M. GRAY sur le thème de l'amitié.

     

    Période 2  Connaissance et respect de l’autre

    - le deuxième dossier regroupe une séquence avec fiches de travail dans le domaine du français et des mathématiques à partir de l'album "La brouille" C. BOUJON sur le thème de la dispute.

     

    Période 2  Connaissance et respect de l’autre

    Un autre dossier sur le thème de Noël "Le Noël de Balthazar" C. FONTAINE-RIQUIER (EN PREPARATION)

    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 24 Février 2023 à 15:42
    Tremendous things here. I am very happy to see your article. Thank you so much and I'm looking ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?
    2
    Dimanche 28 Mai 2023 à 14:39
    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this web site is really nice and the viewers are actually sharing fastidious thoughts.
    3
    Jeudi 1er Juin 2023 à 12:25
    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I'm impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part : ) I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.
    4
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 16:58
    Hi! I'm at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!
    5
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 21:56
    Heya! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!
    6
    Jeudi 8 Juin 2023 à 03:51
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?
    7
    Tia
    Samedi 17 Juin 2023 à 04:06
    This paragraph will help the internet users for setting up new blog or even a weblog from start to end.
    8
    Samedi 5 Août 2023 à 18:25
    Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your site. Im really impressed by your blog. Hey there, You've done an incredible job. I'll certainly digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am confident they'll be benefited from this website.
    9
    Mercredi 16 Août 2023 à 18:36
    bookmarked!!, I really like your web site!
    10
    Lundi 21 Août 2023 à 21:58
    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :